Committee Assignments

Committee: Communications

NAME ROE/ISC EMAIL ADDRESS
Matt Winchester ROE35 mwinchester@roe35.org
Monte Newlin (Co-Chair) ROE 12 mnewlin@roe12.org
Patrick Durley ROE 53 pdurley@roe53.net
Chad Hoesman ROE 40 choesman@roe40.com
Diane Wolf ROE 17 dwolf@roe17.org
Jeff Ekena (Co-Chair) ROE 53 jekena@roe53.net
Dee Oliver ROE 31 doliver@kaneroe.org

Committee: Compliance/HLS

NAME ROE/ISC EMAIL ADDRESS
Dave Demler ROE 26 ddemler@roe26.net
Mark Klaisner ISC #2 mklaisner@west40.org
Mike Freeman ROE 44 msfreeman@co.mchenry.il.us
Andrew Reinking ROE 41 apreinking@co.madison.il.us
Chris Dvorak ROE 35 cdvorak@roe35.org
Jeff Stephens ROE 1 jstephens@roe1.net
Frank Perucca ROE 56 fperucca@willcountyillinois.com
Jodie Atteberry ROE 49 jodie.atteberry@riroe.com
Ron Daniels ROE 13 rdaniels@roe13.org
Vanessa Kinder SCISC-ROE7 vkinder@s-cook.org
Vince Mitchell ROE 20 vmitchell@roe20.org
Chris Mehochko ROE 24 CMehochko@roe24.org
Cheryl Graff ROE 30 cgraff@roe30.org
Cheryl Reifsteck (Co-Chair) ROE 54 csreifsteck@roe54.org
Bob Sondgeroth (Co-Chair) ROE 47 bsondgeroth@roe47.org
Keith Talley ROE 20 Ktalley@roe20.org

Committee: Legislative

NAME ROE/ISC EMAIL ADDRESS
Darlene Ruscitti ROE 19 druscitti@dupageroe.org
John Meixner ROE 26 jmeixner@roe26.net
Jill Reedy ROE 39 jreedy@roe39.k12.il.us
Mike Popp ISC #2 mpopp@west40.org
Shawn Walsh – Co-Chair ROE 56 swalsh@willcountyillinois.com
Scott Bloomquist ROE 4 sbloomquist@kidsroe.org
Aaron Mercier ROE8 amercier@roe8.com
Chris Diddlebock ROE 45 cdiddlebock@roe45.org
Jeff Vose – Co-Chair ROE 51 jvose@roe51.org

Committee: Licensure

NAME ROE/ISC EMAIL ADDRESS
Jodi Scott, Co-Chair ROE 33 jscott@roe33.net
Mark Janesky ROE 54 mjanesky@roe54.org
Angie Zarvell, Co-Chair ROE 28 azarvell@bhsroe.org
Tammy Muerhoff ROE 49 tammy.muerhoff@riroe.com
Jim Taylor ROE 20 jtaylor@roe20.org
Karen Wolfe ROE 30 kwolfe@roe30.org
Susan Sarfaty ROE 50 ssarfaty@stclair.lk12.il.us

Committee: Professional Development

NAME ROE/ISC EMAIL ADDRESS
Mandy Horn ROE 21 mhorn@roe21.org
Annette Hartlieb ROE 3 ahartlieb@roe3.org
Lori Loving, Co-Chair ROE 33 lloving@roe33.net
Kathy Marshall ROE 28 kmarshall@bhsroe.org
Melanie Andrews ROE 13 mandrews@roe13.org
Frank Petkunas, Co-Chair ROE 32 fpetkunas@i-kan.org
Katie Algrim ROE 31 kalgrim@kaneroe.org
Linda Oshita ROE 4 loshita@kidsroe.org
Beth Rister ROE 20 brister@roe20.org
Kelton Davis ROE 45 kdavis@roe45.org
Kathleen Doyle SCISC kdoyle@s-cook.org
Diane Betts North Cook ISC dbetts@ncisc.org

Committee: Student Services

NAME ROE/ISC EMAIL ADDRESS
Shelley Senffner ROE 24 ssenffner@roe24.org
Bruce Brown NCISC/ROE5 bbrown@ncisc.org
Joan Glotzbach ROE 19 jglotzbach@dupageroe.org
Julie Wollerman ROE 3 juliewollerman@roe3.org
Lorie LeQuatte ROE 21 llequatte@roe21.org
Beth Derry ROE 48 bderry@peoriaroe.org
Brent Chrisman ROE 8 bchrisman@roe8.com
Leslie Schermerhorn ROE 44 laschermerhorn@co.mchenry.il.us
Michelle Mueller ROE 40 mmueller@roe40.com
Jane Quinlan, Co-Chair ROE 9 jquinlan@roe9.k12.il.us
Donna Kaufman ROE 9 dkaufman@roe9.k12.il.us
Gregg Murphy ROE 32 gmurphy@i-kan.org
Matt Snyder ROE 39 mattsnyder@roe39.k12.il.us
Lori Fanello, Co-chair ROE 4 lfanello@kidsroe.org
Jeff Smith, Co-Chair ROE 16 JSmith@dekalbcounty.org
Jill Reis ROE 1 jreis@roe1.net
Pat DalSanto ROE 31 pdalsanto@kaneroe.org
Translate »